Poland 59 MO 2007/2008 I level/I set

10Oct07

The 8 of November had past, so it’s time to publish my solutions for VIX Polish Mathematical Olympics I level/I set.

All available at my Google Documents, written in Office 2007 .docx brilliant format, but converted into awful .doc and from there into .pdf. Hope, that Google will support .docx someday. Solutions are written in polish, but it isn’t hard to understand the main idea of the proof even if it’s in other language because of math signs🙂 .

Task 1 solved

Task 2 solved

Task 3 solved

Task 4 solved



No Responses Yet to “Poland 59 MO 2007/2008 I level/I set”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

